Five Things I’m Doing ‘cus Of Quarantine. (So, hey, Mom, not my fault I’m ruining my eyes. Blame it on Corona!)

Five Things I’m Doing ‘cus Of Quarantine. (So, hey, Mom, not my fault I’m ruining my eyes. Blame it on Corona!)

These are some five things I’m doing/did only, because of quarantine. Like I said, Mom. Not my fault.

1. Downloading both dumb and cool apps – I’m literally downloading every single app that pops up on my screen. My iPad 📱is full of stuff I definitely don’t need. Yea, so judge me. See if I care! I bet you a hand sanitizer and a couple of masks 😷 ( It’s all I have at home! 🏠) that, that’s what you’re doing too! 😂

2. Getting addicted to apps I have no reason to get addicted to – So, I downloaded this app called ‘Wattpad’ and I am addicted. It’s just an app where you write 🖋and publish books 📚 on that app, and you can read the books other people have written. You can also message, follow, blah blah the usual stuff🤔. As you can see, I have absolutely NO *sarcastic look* 🙄reason to be addicted😍. ( There I said it, Mom. Ya happy? 🤷🏻‍♀️) 😆🙄

3. Sitting in front of my friend’s house – No, I’m NOT, staging a protest🗣. But that might be fun🤫……………………… No. Nope. What I AM doing, is talking with my friend🙋🏻‍♀️, one meter away😂. So, I’m basically sitting right in front of her door, legs crossed, and talking, while she ( my friend ) is behind bars, like she’s in jail.

4. Bingeing movies like it’s the end of the world – Let me be honest with you. I have NEVER binged movies 🎥 before. TV shows, yes, but movies? Nah. But ever since Quarantine, well……………….Let’s just say Netflix is gonna be rich. 🤑🤑

5. Cutting my hair 👩🏻 ( mental breakdown🤯 ) – Yeah, people. I cut my hair. What’s the problem? I was booooored!!!!! 🤯 Its only a little, shorter, but still…………………😂

So, these are like 5 things I did, only because of Quarantine.

By The Way, if anyone wants to join Wattpad, make sure to follow me and I’ll follow you back🤪! My Username : Awesomegrl123Forever

Tell me in the comments ,what you’re doing, only, because of Quarantine😂! See ya!❤️

One thought on “Five Things I’m Doing ‘cus Of Quarantine. (So, hey, Mom, not my fault I’m ruining my eyes. Blame it on Corona!)

Leave a comment