Bed Time Story – A Monster Under My Bed

Bed Time Story – A Monster Under My Bed

“Good night Amy!”said her mama.

“Good night!” said Amy.

Amy’s mother closed the door and went out of the room.

Amy closed her eyes when she heard the noise.

awoo!  awoo!

“Ah! There’s something under my bed! Is it a monster”? said Amy.

“I better see what it is”.

She peeked under the bed and almost screamed when she saw a pair of eyes staring at her. She took a deep breath and looked back.

This time instead of two eyes, she saw a puppy.

“So it was you who made the noise”.she said as she picked it up.

The puppy licked her and went to sleep. Amy went to sleep too.

From then on the dog, Amy’s pet bird and Amy lived happily “woof” ever “tweet” after.

 

 

3 thoughts on “Bed Time Story – A Monster Under My Bed

Leave a comment